Winter Events Calendar 2017

Event Comments
TBA Members Pre Season Gathering
Saturday 8 July Opening Day!!
Sunday 13 August All Schools Race Practice Day EVENT CANCELLED – Unfortunately due to current snow conditions and poor weather forecasted for Sunday 13 we have decided to cancel Practice Day.
Monday 21 August Members Mid-Season Meeting Cashmere Club, Columbo Street, Christchurch, 7:30pm
Sunday 20 August Primary & Intermediate School Race Champs

Entries close 12 August 2017.

Postponement Day: Sunday 27 August

More Info Here

Saturday 26 August Club Champs Clubbies come and experience a fun day of racing! Postponement Day: 2 September

  • 9:00am    Free Race Registration in the Daylodge
  • 10:30am  Downhill Race
  • 1:30pm    Dogtucker
Sunday 27 August Club Champs continued…………. Clubbies come and experience a fun day of racing! Postponement Day: 3 September

  • 9:00am     Free Race Registration from 9:00am at the Daylodge
  • 10:30am   Giant Slalom
  • 1:30pm      Slalom
Saturday 9 September Cheeseman Undie 500
  • 9:30am onwards Registration in Daylodge – $15/PP
  • 12:30pm Race Briefing in Daylodge
  • 1:00pm Race starts

Postponement Day: Sunday 10 September

Sat 16 September Pirate Day Postponement Day: Sunday 17 September
Sun 1 October Proposed Season Closing Day